Foundation for Springfield Public Schools

Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter linkedin

Our Board


A 21-member Board of Directors manages the affairs of the Foundation for Springfield Public Schools. Board members represent a variety of professions in our community. Many attended Springfield Public Schools as children and have children currently in the district. Board meetings are held on the third Thursday of every month. The Foundation is also proud of its Advisory Board, which provides a wealth of volunteer support.

Keran Lemons, President, Arvest Bank

Dwayne Fulk,  Past President, Lathrop and Gage LLP

Matt Simpson, President Elect, Ozarks Technical Community College

Carrie Brown, Treasurer, Elliot Robinson and Company

Teresa Coyan, Secretary, CoxHealth

Noah Alldredge, Big Time Results

Scott Bratcher, Marlin Company

Amy Bunselmyer, Johnstone Supply

Justin Butler, UMB Bank

Ryan DeBoef, Missouri State University

Erin Danastasio, American Dehydrated Foods, Inc.

Stephen Gintz, Tucker & Company

Phil Grafft, ReMax House of Brokers

Jennifer Hendrickson, Christ Episcopal Church

Kim Horton, Community Volunteer

Peter Lai, Edward Jones

Marc Mayer, Great Southern Bank

Kathy McIntyre, Community Volunteer

Paul Satterwhite, Spencer Fane Britt & Browne, LLP

Brooke Smith, Harmison & Pearman

Latest from Facebook

Latest from Twitter